Image

Fincons for The Connected TV Initiative

We are pleased to invite you Monday, March 7th at 10am ET /3pm GMT/ 4pm CET to hear from a virtual panel of key executives of the European TV market what needs to happen over the next 3 years to unlock CTV’s full potential in Europe. 

Partners of the European Connected TV Initiative will also present the results of a deep research which involved Broadcasters, Sales Houses, Brands, Manufacturers, Standard Bodies during a multi country roadshow of events.

Find out the agenda and reserve your spot 

Share

Print